jump to navigation

Defiance December 19, 2008

Posted by neoavatara in Politics.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

Illinois Governor

http://www.breitbart.com/article.php?id=D95610400&show_article=1

In an unwavering statement of innocence, Gov. Rod Blagojevich said Friday he will be vindicated of criminal corruption charges and has no intention of letting what he called a “political lynch mob” force him from his job.

I will fight. I will fight. I will fight until I take my last breath. I have done nothing wrong.

This will be nothing but a thorn in the side of the Obama Administration for months to come.  No quick solution is available.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

